Home Page

Board of Governors


Mr TW Johnston MBE JP Chairperson and EA Representative
Mr RE McWilliams JP Vice-Chairperson and EA Representative
Reverend David Irvine Transferor Representative
Reverend Simon Hamilton Transferor Representative
Mrs P Greer Transferor Representative
Mr R Dougan Transferor Representative
Mr S McCammon Parent Representative
Mr T Wilson Parent Representative
Mrs R Chapman Teacher Representative
Mr J Richardson Honorary Secretary and Principal